The nation's TRUE NORTH

22 Mar 2019 08:49 #1 by homeagain
www.reuters.com/article/us-usa-trump-rus...-probe-idUSKCN1R3195

TEAM M. is the true north for our nation......THIS is the reason the king is spinning and spewing shit.....his demands are being met with dismissal and decidedly defiant actions. The
TRUTH is his enemy and it is emerging that his reign is coming to a conclusion.jmo

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

22 Mar 2019 11:01 #2 by ScienceChic
Replied by ScienceChic on topic The nation's TRUE NORTH
Excellent article, thank you homeagain. I've been wanting to do a thread on Mueller himself for some time now and this is a great segue.

What I Learned From Briefing Robert Mueller
By David Priess Thursday, April 12, 2018

For more than a year, while serving as a CIA officer, I was his daily intelligence briefer in his role as director of the FBI. Five, often six, days a week I delivered to him the president’s daily brief (PDB) as well as voluminous other pieces of intelligence information and analytic assessments, primarily on terrorism.

The relationship between daily intelligence briefers and their “customers,” as CIA officers for many decades have called senior policy makers, is a special one. The details of the briefing materials—including, but not limited to, information about intelligence sources and methods—and the sensitive conversations in that room remain sacred. I won’t discuss those things here, or anywhere.