Hello

24 May 2010 11:48 #1 by pepperfan451
Hello was created by pepperfan451
Love the new site. Nice to see so many familiar names. I have four kids who attend an online public school and are at the top of their classes. My oldest is graduating high school in June and has decided to go to DU and we are so darn excited. I am currently a full time student and am enjoying my classes very much. We moved to Bailey in '06 and love it. I look forward to meeting some new people on this new forum.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

24 May 2010 11:53 #2 by The Viking
Replied by The Viking on topic Hello
Welcome! Congratulations and great job with your kids and their success. You will love this site and the people up here.

24 May 2010 12:41 #3 by pepperfan451
Replied by pepperfan451 on topic Hello
Thanks for the welcome Viking. Been a while since I saw you 'round on the other site. We purchased a cocker from you a while ago, she has turned out to be the sweetest pooch. Good to see you again.

24 May 2010 12:43 #4 by Wayne Harrison
Replied by Wayne Harrison on topic Hello
Let me also say, "Welcome, pepperfan!" I think you'll like it here.

24 May 2010 12:46 #5 by The Viking

pepperfan451 wrote: Thanks for the welcome Viking. Been a while since I saw you 'round on the other site. We purchased a cocker from you a while ago, she has turned out to be the sweetest pooch. Good to see you again.

Really? Small world! OK, since I found homes for so many, you will have to refresh my memory who you are in real life? You can PM if you like. I would love to see pics and see how she is. I keep up with many puppies that found homes up here. Yeah, I haven't been welcomed on that site since January.

24 May 2010 14:14 #6 by ScienceChic
Replied by ScienceChic on topic Hello
Hey there!