New to this site

08 Apr 2014 11:45 #1 by springindesign
Hi everyone!

I just joined the forum and glad to be here. I am new to Colorado and Bailey - 9 weeks! ;)

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

08 Apr 2014 12:30 #2 by Photo-fish
Replied by Photo-fish on topic New to this site
Welcome!

´¯`•.. ><((((º>`•´¯`•...¸><((((º> ´¯`•.. ><((((º>`´¯`•...¸><((((º>´¯`•.. ><((((º>`•´¯`•...¸><((((º> ´¯`•.. ><((((º>`•.´¯`•...¸><((((º>

08 Apr 2014 19:00 #3 by LOL
Replied by LOL on topic New to this site
Welcome to Bailey! Enjoy the mountains and fresh air! And way less traffic hassles than I-70

If you want to be, press one. If you want not to be, press 2

Republicans are red, democrats are blue, neither of them, gives a flip about you.

08 Apr 2014 19:15 #4 by otisptoadwater
Replied by otisptoadwater on topic New to this site
Welcome! It's always good to know more people are joining this site. I hope you're finding your way around and enjoying all of the local features.

I can explain it to you but I can't understand it for you.

"Any man who thinks he can be happy and prosperous by letting the Government take care of him; better take a closer look at the American Indian." - Henry Ford

Corruptissima re publica plurimae leges; When the Republic is at its most corrupt the laws are most numerous. - Publius Cornelius Tacitus

09 Apr 2014 09:14 - 20 Feb 2018 23:17 #5 by ScienceChic
Replied by ScienceChic on topic New to this site
Welcome to the mountains springindesign, Bailey is a great place to be! I moved here 13 years ago from Ohio via California and the only other place I like nearly as much is Hawaii (I'm a sun-bunny). :)