New Writers Club

25 Aug 2015 10:35 #1 by Lucy
New Writers Club was created by Lucy
:oregonwine:
Hi there, not sure where I can post a new writers club has been formed and I just created a new facebook page for those who are interested in joining. Facebook page is CBP Writers Club. Still in the infancy stage so no details have been worked out yet. This club is for writers of all genre's to come and share their work and get positive feedback from other writers. I am a published author who is working on a second novel, with lots of short stories that have not been published yet. I am in my junior year of college going for an English/Creative Writing BA degree. I'm looking for people who write short stories, flash fiction, non fiction, romance, drama, crime, memoir, fiction, poetry. I know we have lots of talented people up here in the mountains, so if you are interested, please like the fb page and post what you like to write about. Looking forward to meeting some awesome people!! Thanks!! :MMTRocks:
The following user(s) said Thank You: ScienceChic

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

26 Aug 2015 20:25 #2 by ScienceChic
Replied by ScienceChic on topic New Writers Club
I love this effort getting off the ground Lucy - thank you for sharing it here!

Here's the Facebook page for you all to check out! www.facebook.com/CBPwritersclub
About Us: Lovers of the written word, no matter what genre, sharing our projects for positive feedback and encouragement. Community writers welcome!