Welcome to Dr Greg Karraker DC-About us

20 Jan 2011 13:21 #1 by chirodrk1
Karraker Chiropractic is glad to be on board with the 285bound community.

Hello my name is Dr Greg Karraker. I am a doctor of Chiropractic and have been in practice in the Northglenn, CO area for over twenty years. I also have a satelite practice in the Bailey, CO.

There is so much information out there on wholistic health care and chiropractic care. I look forward to bringing this information to our forum. I would also be more than happy to try and answer any healthcare questions one might have in connection with chiropractic care, wholistic healthcare or laser therapy. With twenty years of experience I have treated many auto related injuries, work related injuries, and sports related injuries. I also maintain a rather large family practice and offer great care for the entire family. For those injuries or conditions requiring further referrals I have developed some great relationships with some of the best physical therapists, massage therapists, orthopedic surgeons, and neurosugeons in the state.

One of the latest pieces of equiptment I have obtained for treatment is an Avicenna high powered therapeutic laser. With it I am seeing some miraculous things. I have been able to get great results with failed back surgeries; pain from shoulder, hip or knee replacement surgeries; healing of peripheral and diabetic neuropathy; enhanced healing of bad sprain/ strain injuries and fractures. I will be bringing more articles to the forum about this new technology as well.